ABC's of me

ABC's of Me

Age: 35
Bed Size: Queen, hoping for a king soon 
Chore you hate: putting laundry away once folded 
Drink of Choice: morning: tea, any other time diet pepsi 
Essential item to start the day: tea
Favorite Color: white- i love the fresh clean look, so crisp and clean 
Gold/Silver: Gold 
Height: short : 5"3 
Instrument you play: clarinet, once upon a time i took piano lessons but couldn't comprehend it so i stopped
Job: Service Coordinator 
Kids: 1 sweet baby girl who is 14 
Living Arrangement: with my hubby and daughter
Mom's Name: Verna
Nickname: Depends: mainly Terri or TL, i do have a cousin that calls me Maggie and i love it 
Overnight hospital stay besides for birth: yes, i had a major lung surgery 7 years ago. I was in there for 3 weeks total 
Pet Peeve: dirty dishes around, toilet tissue not put on the holder 
Quote from movie: I love you, i am who i am because of you, you are my every reason, every hope and every dream i've ever had and no matter what happens to us in the future, every day we are together is the greatest day of my life,  i will always be yours ~The Notebook 
Right or left hand: Right 
Siblings: 2 biological ( 1 sister, 1 brother) and my adopted sister Melanie
Time you wake up: Weekdays: 6:15 am, weekends: when ever i wake…could get late:p
Underwear: off course 
Vegetable you hate: brussel sprouts
What makes you late: if I'm later going to bed, then if i am t0 tired, i will keep hitting snooze 
X-rays you have had: i have had a lot see the over night hospital stay question
Yummy food you make: lasagna 
Zoo favorite: Lion

Post a Comment

Thanks for the blogging Love

© Take A Walk In My Shoes. Design by FCD.